Next performance: Monday, December 17, 2007 @ Hertz Hall

program TBA.

Monday, April 2, 2007. 8 PM @ Hertz Hall

Loretta Notareschi – From the Inside for oboe, 4 violins, and cello
Aaron EinbondTemper for bass clarinet and live electronics
Gael Tissot – Instants de marche for solo viola and tape
Robert Yamasato – Silewhet for string quartet
Jason LevisÉtendue for contrabass and electronics
David Coll – 1956 – 1958 for violin, cello and percussion
Heather Fraschto wrest unknown vibrations for trombone and two bass clarinets
John MacCallum—frozen into shards of ice— for electronics

Florian Conzetti, percussion
Leighton Fong, cello
Erik Ulman, violin
Peter Josheff, bass clarinet
John Sackett, bass clarinet
Toyoji Tomita, trombone
Karen Shinozaki Sor, violin
Cynthia Mei, violin
David Ryther, violin
Rita Lee, violin
Darcy Rindt, viola
Sarah Rathke, oboe
Lisa Mezzacappa, bass